DIRECTORIO INSTITUCIONAL

Grado Docente Correo
Jardín Paula Patiño paulapatino@colegioluisamigo.com
Transición A Maribel Villegas MaribelVillegas@colegioluisamigo.com
Transición B Anny Zapata annyzapata@colegioluisamigo.com
Transición C Liliana Yepes lilianayepes@colegioluisamigo.com
Primero A Mónica Jiménez monicajimenez@colegioluisamigo.com
Primero B July Ruiz julyruiz@colegioluisamigo.com
Primero C Lucelly Corrales lucellycorrales@colegioluisamigo.com
Primero D Sandra Bustamante sandrabustamante@colegioluisamigo.com
Segundo A Paula Calle paulacalle@colegioluisamigo.com
Segundo B Andrés Bedoya andresbedoya@colegioluisamigo.com
Segundo C Lina Hernández linahernandez@colegioluisamigo.com
Tercero A Eliana Calle elianacalle@colegioluisamigo.com
Tercero B Leidy Murillo leidymurillo@colegioluisamigo.com
Tercero C Sandra Urrego sandraurrego@colegioluisamigo.com
Tercero D Blanca Lopera blancalopera@colegioluisamigo.com
Cuarto A Oscar montes oscarmontes@colegioluisamigo.com
Cuarto B Luz Yaneth Giraldo yanethgiraldo@colegioluisamigo.com
Cuarto C Sandra Pérez sandraperez@colegioluisamigo.com
Quinto A Adalgiza Restrepo gestionhumana@colegioluisamigo.com
Quinto B Rosa Martínez rosamartinez@colegioluisamigo.com
Quinto C Yolanda Madrigal yolandamadrigal@colegioluisamigo.com
Quinto D Santiago Restrepo santiagorestrepo@colegioluisamigo.com
Sexto A Bibiana Velásquez bibianavelasquez@colegioluisamigo.com
Sexto B Diana Aguirre dianaguirre@colegioluisamigo.com
Sexto C Sebastián Giraldo sebastiangiraldo@colegioluisamigo.com
Séptimo A Andrei Flórez andreiflorez@colegioluisamigo.com
Séptimo B Jorge Valencia jorgevalencia@colegioluisamigo.com
Séptimo C Fabian Charria fabiancharria@colegioluisamigo.com
Octavo A Jorge Albeiro Cano jorgealbeiro@colegioluisamigo.com
Octavo B Tadeo Mosquera jorgemosquera@colegioluisamigo.com
Octavo C Ignacio Calderón ignaciocalderon@colegioluisamigo.com
Noveno A María Elena Cardona mariaelena@colegioluisamigo.com
Noveno B Angela Osorio angelaosorio@colegioluisamigo.com
Decimo A Liliana Hoyos lilianahoyos@colegioluisamigo.com
Decimo B Andrea Arboleda andrearboleda@colegioluisamigo.com
Undécimo A Astrid Toro astridtoro@colegioluisamigo.com
Undécimo B Edwin León edwinleon@colegioluisamigo.com

 

Dependencia Encargado Correo
Coordinación Académica Mauricio Hurtado coordinacionamigo@gmail.com
Convivencia Primaria Olga Carmona convivencia2@colegioluisamigo.com
Convivencia Secundaria Clara Jimenez convivencia1@colegioluisamigo.com
Contabilidad Viviana Restrepo contabiamigo1@gmail.com
carteraluisamigo@gmail.com
Secretaria Diana Sossa secretaria@colegioluisamigo.com
Sicología Carolina Rivas sicologia1@colegioluisamigo.com
Gestión Humana Adalgiza Restrepo gestionhumana@colegioluisamigo.com
Docente Sandra Zabala sandra.zabala@colegioluisamigo.com
Docente Luz Miriam Meneses luzmeneses@colegioluisamigo.com
Docente Gloria Bernal gloriabernal@colegioluisamigo.com
Docente Katherin Zapata katherinzapata@colegioluisamigo.com